UniServ Directors

Click your district for more information

 

District 34 District 34 District 31 District 29 District 28 District 27 District 26 District 25 District 24 District 23 District 22 District 21 District 20 District 19 District 18 District 17 District 16 District 15 District 14 District 13 District 12 District 11 District 9 District 8 District 6 District 5 District 4 District 3 District 2 District 1

*2: Huntsville, Alabama A&M University
*3: Madison City, Madison County, J.F. Drake State Tech, John C Calhoun Comm. College
*12: Birmingham, Bessemer, Fairfield, Midfield, T.A. Lawson St. Comm. College, Alabama School of Fine Arts, Bessemer State Technical College
*28: Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Pell City, Leeds City, University of AL/B’ham, Tarrant, Trussville City, DYS/Vacca Campus, DYS Chalkville Campus, Jefferson St. Comm. College
*29: Hoover, Homewood, Mountain Brook, Vestavia

John Hudson
John Hudson

Manager of UniServ Organizing
422 Dexter Ave
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-834-9790 [office]
johnh@alaedu.org
Quinton Ross
Quinton Ross

Manager of UniServ Organizing
422 Dexter Ave
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-834-9790 [office]
quintonr@alaedu.org
LaKiska Jimmar
La’Kiska Jimmar

Uniserv District 1

Lauderdale, Limestone, Athens, Florence,
P.O. Box 413
Tanner, AL 35671
256-856-2140 [office]
lakiskaj@alaedu.org
Adam Keller
Adam Keller

Uniserv District 2

Hunstville
Huntsville Education Association
709 Arcadia Cir NW
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-533-7570 [office]
256-533-7578 [fax]
adamk@alaedu.org
Beverly Sims
Beverly Sims

Uniserv District 3

Madison County, Madison City
392 St. Clair Dr
New Market, AL 35761
256-851-9435 [office/fax]
beverlys@alaedu.org
Diana Anderson
Diana Anderson

Uniserv District 4

Colbert, Franklin, Lawrence, Muscle Shoals, Sheffield, Tuscumbia, Russellville
P.O. Box 2221
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
256-383-8524 [office/fax]
dianaa@alaedu.org
Wendy Lang
Wendy Lang

Uniserv District 5

Morgan, Winston, Haleyville City, Decatur, Hartselle
P. O. Box 1861
Decatur, AL 35602
256-580-5709 [office]
wendyl@alaedu.org
Brett Johnson
Brett Johnson

Uniserv District 6

Marshall, Albertville, Arab, Boaz City, Guntersville
422 Dexter Ave
Montgomery, AL 35077
205-531-6227 [office]
brettj@alaedu.org
Lisa Faust
Lisa Faust

Uniserv District 8

Blount, Cullman County, Cullman City, Oneonta
P.O. Box 1783
Oneonta, AL 35121
205-493-2874 [office/fax]
lisaf@alaedu.org
Staci Butts
Staci Butts

Uniserv District 9

Cherokee, Etowah, Attalla, Gadsden
518 Walnut St, Ste A
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-547-0852 [office]
256-547-0841 [fax]
stacib@alaedu.org
Jeanene Mullins
Jeanene Mullins

Uniserv District 11

Fayette, Lamar, Marion, Walker, Jasper, Winfield City
P.O. Box 1686
Winfield, AL 35594
205-442-5950 [office]
jeanenem@alaedu.org
Brenda Thompson
Brenda Thompson

Uniserv District 12

Bessemer, Birmingham, Fairfield, Midfield, Alabama School of Fine Arts
Birmingham Education Association
P.O. Box 28258
Birmingham, AL 35228
205-568-9858 [office]
205-201-6930 [fax]
brendat@alaedu.org
Freddie Williams
Freddie Williams, Jr.

Uniserv District 12

Bessemer, Birmingham, Fairfield, Midfield, Alabama School of Fine Arts
Birmingham Education Association
P.O. Box 2024
Gardendale, AL 35071
205-285-8346 [office]
205-285-8379 [fax]
freddiew@alaedu.org
Janet Novatnak
Janet Novatnak

Uniserv District 13

Shelby County, Alabaster City
P. O. Box 380875
Birmingham, AL 35238
205-995-8818 [office/fax]
janetn@alaedu.org
Angela Morgan
Angela Morgan

Uniserv District 14

Calhoun, Cleburne, Randolph, Anniston, Jacksonville, Oxford, Piedmont, Roanoke
P. O. Box 733
Jacksonville, AL 36265
256-343-8922 [office]
256-435-1500 [fax]
angelam@alaedu.org
Charmelle Lewis
Charmelle Lewis

Uniserv District 15

Clay, Coosa, Talladega County, Sylacauga, Talladega City
204 S Elm Ave
Sylacauga, AL 35150
256-245-2595 [office/fax]
charmellel@alaedu.org
William Tunnell
William Tunnell

Uniserv District 16

Tuscaloosa County, Tuscaloosa City
384 65th St
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
205-349-3694 [office]
205-349-5461 [fax]
williamt@alaedu.org
LaKeitha Benson
La’Keitha Benson

Uniserv District 17

Bibb, Greene, Hale, Perry, Pickens, Marion Military Institute
P. O. Box 254
Sawyerville, AL 36776
205-492-0066 [office]
205-372-2936 [fax]
lakeithab@alaedu.org
Allison King
Allison King

Uniserv District 18

Autauga, Chilton, Elmore, Tallassee City
P.O. Box 680221
Prattville, AL 36068
334-462-4222 [office]
allisonk@alaedu.org
Teresa Ratliff
Teresa Ratliff

Uniserv District 19

Chambers, Lee, Auburn, Lanett, Opelika, AL Cooperative Ext. Service
P. O. Box 2987
Auburn, AL 36831
334-329-4117 [office]
334-246-3227 [fax]
teresar@alaedu.org
Labarron Mack
Labarron Mack

Uniserv District 20

Dallas, Marengo, Sumter, Wilcox, Demopolis, Linden, Selma
P. O. Box 2068
Selma, AL 36702
334-874-8477 [office]
334-874-8599 [fax]
labarronm@alaedu.org
Lynn Pettway
Lynn Pettway

Uniserv District 21

Montgomery, State Dept. of Education (SDE), DYS/ Mt. Meigs
Montgomery County Education Association
434 S Decatur St
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-263-2372 [office]
334-263-2351 [fax]
lynnp@alaedu.org
Shun Ross
Quintlon “Shun” Ross

Uniserv District 21

Montgomery, State Dept. of Education (SDE), DYS/ Mt. Meigs
Montgomery County Education Association
434 S Decatur St
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-263-2372 [office]
334-263-2351 [fax]
quintlonr@alaedu.org
TC Coley
Thomas “T.C.” Coley

Uniserv District 22

Alexander City, Bullock, Macon, Phenix City, Russell, Tallapoosa
2316 N Central Ave
Kellyton, AL 35089
256-212-2565 [office]
256-212-2280 [fax]
thomasc@alaedu.org
Heidi Nettles
Heidi Nettles

Uniserv District 23

Choctaw, Clarke, Monroe, Washington, Thomasville
P.O. Box 134
Butler, AL 36904
251-599-9194 [office/fax]
heidin@alaedu.org
Jan Paskins
Jan Paskins

Uniserv District 24

Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Andalusia, Brewton, Opp
P.O. Box 1993
Andalusia, AL 36420
251-363-1240 [office]
janl@alaedu.org
Elfriede Marsh
Elfriede Marsh

Uniserv District 25

Coffee, Dale, Daleville, Elba, Enterprise, Henry, Ozark
P.O. Box 11
Headland, AL 36345
334-693-0928 [office/fax]
elfriedem@alaedu.org
Rhonda Hicks
Rhonda Hicks

Uniserv District 26

Dothan, Geneva City, Geneva County, Houston
P. O. Box 8886
Dothan, AL 36304
334-899-1244 [office]
334-899-4122 [fax]
rhondah@alaedu.org
Eric Beck
Eric Beck

Uniserv District 27

Mobile, Saraland, Chickasaw, Satsuma
Mobile County Education Association
P. O. Box 66019
Mobile, AL 36606
251-476-3145 [office]
251-471-2942 [fax]
ericb@alaedu.org
Jesse McDaniel
Jesse McDaniel

Uniserv District 27

Mobile, Saraland, Chickasaw, Satsuma
Mobile County Education Association
P. O. Box 66019
Mobile, AL 36606
251-476-3145 [office]
251-471-2942 [fax]
jessem@alaedu.org
Abigail Davis
Abigail Davis

Uniserv District 27

Mobile, Saraland, Chickasaw, Satsuma
Mobile County Education Association
P. O. Box 66019
Mobile, AL 36606
251-476-3145 [office]
251-471-2942 [fax]
abigaild@alaedu.org
Tracee Binion
Tracee Binion

Uniserv District 28

Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Pell City, Tarrant, Leeds City, Trussville City, DYS/Chalkville Campus
Jefferson County Education Association
P.O. Box 313
Trussville, AL 35173
205-568-9371 [office]
205-320-0093 [fax]
traceeb@alaedu.org
Angie Cornutt
Angie Cornutt

Uniserv District 28

Jefferson County, St. Clair County, Pell City, Tarrant, Leeds City, Trussville City, DYS/Vacca Campus, DYS/Chalkville Campus
Jefferson County Education Association
P.O. Box 293
Ashville, AL 35953
205-594-0186 [office]
205-594-3208 [fax]
angiec@alaedu.org
Ray Sanders
Ray Sanders

Uniserv District 29

Mountain Brook, Vestavia, Homewood, Hoover
P. O. Box 130537
Birmingham,AL 35213
205-305-6762 [office]
205-594-3208 [fax]
rays@alaedu.org
Julie Swann
Julie Swann

Uniserv District 31

Barbour, Butler, Crenshaw, Eufaula, Lowndes, Pike, Troy City
100 Camellia Ave, Suite D
Greenville, AL 36037
334-382-0934 [office]
334-382-0935 [fax]
julies@alaedu.org
Nichole King
Nichole King

Uniserv District 32

Baldwin
Baldwin County Education Association
P. O. Box 589
Loxley, AL 36551
251-961-2231 [office]
251-961-2251 [fax]
nicholek@alaedu.org
Sheila Cornelison
Sheila Cornelison

Uniserv District 34

DeKalb, Ft. Payne, Jackson, Scottsboro
1670 Co Rd 28
Scottsboro, AL 35768
256-259-1793 [office/fax]
sheilac@alaedu.org
Dana Clement
Dana Clement

Postsecondary UniServ Northern District

See map for details.
Postsecondary UniServ
Northern District
124 Walking Horse Trace
Alabaster, AL 35007
205-259-9882 Office
205-663-1233 FAX
danac@alaedu.org
Peter Kupfer
Peter Kupfer

Postsecondary UniServ Southern District

See map for details.
Postsecondary UniServ
Southern District
7225 Belle Chase Drive
Mobile, AL 36695
251-581-3611
peterk@alaedu.org