AEA Administration

Headquarters Staff Directory
PositionNameEmail
PresidentSherry Tuckersherryt@alaedu.org
--- Administrative AssistantMonica Washingtonmonicaw@alaedu.org
Executive DirectorDr. Brenda Pike
--- Administrative AssistantAnnie Durrannied@alaedu.org
Associate Executive DirectorTheron Stokes, Esq.therons@alaedu.org
--- Administrative AssistantLaFaye Jacksonlafayej@alaedu.org
---Confidential SecretaryLauren Bethunelaurenb@alaedu.org
- Legal CounselClint Daughtrey, Esq.clintd@alaedu.org
-- Legal AdvisorTamika Reed, Esq.tamikar@alaedu.org
-- Legal AdvisorJohn Thomas, Esq.john.thomas@alaedu.org
--- Legal AssistantTina Collinstinac@alaedu.org
--- Legal Affairs SecretaryKim Maramankimm@alaedu.org
--- Legal Affairs SecretaryLaria Stinsonlarias@alaedu.org
Assistant Executive Director for Field ServicesDarryl Sinkfielddarryls@alaedu.org
--- Confidential SecretaryTerri Walkerterriw@alaedu.org
- Manager of UniServ OrganizingJohn Hudsonjohnh@alaedu.org
- Manager of UniServ OrganizingDr. Quinton Rossquintonr@alaedu.org
-- UniServ Directorscontact information
--- Departmental SecretaryWanda Foustwandaf@alaedu.org
--- Departmental SecretaryShea Jacksonsheaj@alaedu.org
--- Departmental SecretaryAudrey Raviniaaudreyr@alaedu.org
Assistant Executive Director for Member Advocacy and OutreachAmy Marloweamym@alaedu.org
- Public Relations DirectorAshley McLainashleym@alaedu.org
- Public Relations DirectorTasha Coopertashac@alaedu.org
--- Technology CoordinatorKatherine Robinsonkatheriner@alaedu.org
--- Publications CoordinatorSheri Monfeesherim@alaedu.org
--- Print Shop SupervisorMike McCluremikem@alaedu.org
--- Print Shop StaffRobby Jacksonrobbyj@alaedu.org
- Education Policy & Professional Practice ManagerPamela Fossettpamf@alaedu.org
--- Departmental SecretaryKynesha Brownkyneshab@alaedu.org
- Public Policy & Governmental Relations ManagerSusan Kennedysusank@alaedu.org
--- Departmental SecretaryVernessa Harrisvernessah@alaedu.org
- Business ManagerJason Echolsjasone@alaedu.org
--- AccountantIrene Goodsonireneg@alaedu.org
--- AccountantTerri Taylorterrit@alaedu.org
--- Membership Assistant to Business ManagerTeresa Kelleyteresak@alaedu.org
--- Membership Data ProcessingDoris Sandersdorissa@alaedu.org
--- Membership Data ProcessingShirley Williamsshirleyw@alaedu.org
--- Maintenance StaffBryan Bakerbryanb@alaedu.org