2016-17 AEA Runoff Elections Results

The AEA Policies and Procedures Committee met on Friday, April 28, 2017, to canvass the AEA Runoff Elections. All results are posted below. 

2016-17 AEA Runoff Election Results

Runoff Election Winners are:

AEA President
Sherry Tucker

AEA District 2 Director
        Elaine Carter

AEA District 4 Director
        Laura Hill

AEA District 6 Director
        Michael Wesley, Jr.

Date: 04/29/17
Category: AEA Elections, Home, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.